Coming Up On Spiritual Awakening Radio

 

Coming Up On Spiritual Awakening Radio

9/20/2016: The Mandaean Gnostic Scriptures of Iraq;
(CHSR Program # 534)

9/27/2016: The Gnostic Teachings of Valentinus of Alexandria;
(CHSR Program # 535)

10/4/2016: Rising Above the Darkness: Selections From Thirty Mystics and Masters;
(CHSR Program # 536)

10/11/2016: Kabir’s Treasure of Spiritual Wisdom: The Complete Bijak of Guru Kabir;
(CHSR Program # 537)

10/18/2016: Radhasoami Poetry: Teachings of Soamiji Maharaj of Agra;
(CHSR Program # 538)

10/25/2016: Mary Magdalene and Gnostic Spirituality;
(CHSR Program # 539)


*Schedule: The Program Streams Online via HealthyLife.Net  The Positive Talk Radio Network:

*TUESDAYS at 3 PM US Eastern Time (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time — 8 PM in the UK — 12:30 AM in India)

*SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern (11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time — 5 PM in the UK — 9:30 PM in India)

*TUESDAYS at 3 AM US Eastern Time (2 AM Central, 1 AM Mountain, MIDNIGHT Pacific Time — 8 AM in the UK — 12:30 PM in India)

*SATURDAYS at 3 AM US Eastern Time (2 AM Central, 1 AM Mountain, MIDNIGHT Pacific Time — 8 AM in the UK — 12:30 PM in India)

*On Any Computer or Smart-phone Listen at the Times Above via: http://www.HealthyLife.net/HRNlivestreamplayer.htm


*PODCASTS: A Collection of Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts-On-Demand:

http://hosted.EarthChannel.com/HealthyLife/spa-od.html


All for the love of wisdom and radio,

James
Website:
http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com
Donate Button on This Page:
http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com/announce.html
About Me:
https://about.me/SpiritualAwakeningRadio

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: