Hear Two Radio Podcasts on the Teachings of the Sikh Gurus in the Adi Granth and Other Texts — Spiritual Awakening Radio


Hear Two Radio Podcasts on the Teachings of the Sikh Gurus in the Adi Granth and Other Texts — Spiritual Awakening Radio
 
9/1/2015: An Introduction to the Sikh Scriptures of India — Guru Granth/Adi Granth — Click to Download PODCAST:
http://download.liveindexer.com/podcasts/HealthyLifeOD/Audio//ECI_AUTO/Sep2015/SPA090115_WMA.mp3
 
9/8/2015: Sikh Scriptures on the Need for a Living Master, Meditating on the Sound Current, and Vegetarian Passages — Click to Download PODCAST:
http://download.liveindexer.com/podcasts/HealthyLifeOD/Audio//ECI_AUTO/Sep2015/SPA090815_WMA.mp3
 
A Satsang Without Walls — A Classroom Without Walls: There is only one time when it is essential to awaken. That time is now. Spiritual Awakening Radio explores the Path of the Masters, the world of spirituality, comparative religion, world scriptures and other books that matter, East and West, God, meditation, near death experiences, the vegan diet, and ahimsa ethics — education for a more peaceful planet. 
 
You can access these and many more podcasts as well as subscribe to podcasts of Spiritual Awakening Radio for free @ this page: http://hosted.EarthChannel.com/HealthyLife/spa-od.html
 
 
(NOTE: Shows shown above are kept available online for about three months.)
 
 

 
 
Listen Live —  New Shows Stream For the First Time on TUESDAYS at 3 PM Eastern US Time (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time — 8 PM in the UK — 12:30 AM in India)
 
 
Repeated SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern US Time (11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time — 5 PM in the UK — 9:30 PM in India)
 
 
Listen to the Live Streaming Audio @ the Times Mentioned about via http://www.HealthyLife.Net
 
 
Donate Button (Your Donations Help Keep These Efforts Alive) — To make a contribution and help this effort to continue, please click here:
 
 
All for the love of wisdom and radio,
James Bean, Producer, Writer, Host
Spiritual Awakening Radio
 
 



Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: