Tuesday on Spiritual Awakening Radio my guest will be Pravin K. Shah, a representative of one of the great world religions known as Jainism. He’s in charge of the Jain E Library, and is part of the Vegan Jain Movement. Tune in for a great conversation about Jainism and Ahimsa: non-violence in thought, word and deed (including in the area of diet), 3 PM Eastern, which is 2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time, 8 PM in the UK, and 12: 30 AM in India — streaming live via http://www.HealthyLife.net       (Click the blue “Listen Live” button).  

All for the love of Wisdom and Radio,

James

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: