January 2012 Spiritual Awakening Radio Show Titles/Guests

January 3rd: Alistair Conwell: The Audible Life Stream: Ancient Secret of Dying While Living, PT 1 (CHSR Program #289)

January 10th: Alistair Conwell: The Audible Life Stream: Ancient Secret of Dying While Living, PT 2 (CHSR Program #290)

January 17th: Supreme Master Ching Hai: The Organic Vegan Way is the Answer — From Crisis To Peace, PT 1 (CHSR Program #291)

January 24th: Supreme Master Ching Hai: The Organic Vegan Way is the Answer — From Crisis To Peace, PT 2 (CHSR Program #292)

January 31st: James Bean: The Ethical Foundation of Inner Light and Sound Masters (CHSR Program #293)

Spiritual Awakening Radio Streams Live on Tuesdays at 3 PM Eastern
(2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time – 8 PM in the UK – 1:30 AM in India). How to hear it online via the web and mobile phones, GO TO: http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com/sched.html

Subscribe to the Podcast: Library of Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts — A New Show Added Each Week: http://hosted.EarthChannel.com/HealthyLife/spa-od.html

All for the love of wisdom and radio, and, Happy New Year,
James

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: