Hear Spiritual Awakening Radio as it streams over various stations and the web on Sundays:

*WNMC in Traverse City, MI, 90.7 FM, Sundays at 7:30 AM Eastern: http://www.Shoutcast.com/Internet-Radio/wnmc

*Peace and Justice Radio: Sundays 8:00 AM Eastern Time: http://www.RadioVeronica.us/breezylisten.pls

*WHSN, 89.3 FM in Bangor, ME, Sundays at 10 AM: http://www.whsn-fm.com/listen-live

*HealthyLifeNet SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern (11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time – 5 PM in the UK – 10: 30 PM in India): Go to HealthyLife.Net and click the blue “LISTEN LIVE” button, which activates the Windows Media Player or your current default player for .ASX files (streaming audio): http://www.HealthyLife.net

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: