October Spiritual Awakening Radio Show Titles/Guests

October 4th (& 8th): Exploring The Path of the Masters – James Bean
(HealthyLife.net Program #276)

October 11th (& 15th): Creating An Organic Vegan Planet – Lawrence Liang
(HealthyLife.net Program #277)

October 18th (& 22nd): The God In Coaching – Betska K-Burr, Part 1
(HealthyLife.net Program #278)

October 25th (& 29th): The God In Coaching – Betska K-Burr, Part 2
(HealthyLife.net Program #279)

Hear Spiritual Awakening Radio Streaming Live Every Week, Tuesdays at 3 PM Eastern/2 PM Central/1 PM Mountain/NOON Pacific/8 PM in the UK, and Repeated Sundays at NOON Eastern/11 AM Central/10 AM Mountain/9 AM Pacific Time/5 PM in the UK.

How, When, and Where To Listen Online via HealthyLife.net Positive Talk Radio: Listen Live To Streaming Audio, via PC, Mac, Mobile Devices, Apps, and On-Demand Podcasts:
http://www.SpiritualAwakeningRadio.com/sched.html

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: