March 2011 Spiritual Awakening Radio Show Titles/Guests/Topics

March 1st: Vegan Author: Kathy Divine
(Program #245: Tuesday, 3 PM Eastern/Noon Pacific Time – Listen Live via HealthyLife.net)

March 8th: The Search For Other Earths – Doug Vakoch of the SETI Institute, Part 1
(Program #246: Tuesday, 3 PM Eastern/Noon Pacific Time – Listen Live via HealthyLife.net)

March 15th: The Search For Other Earths – Doug Vakoch of the SETI Institute, Part 2
(Program #247: Tuesday, 3 PM Eastern/Noon Pacific Time – Listen Live via HealthyLife.net)

March 22nd: The Yoga of Inner Sound—Sound Mysticism in the World Religions, Part 1
(Program #248: Tuesday, 3 PM Eastern/Noon Pacific Time – Listen Live via HealthyLife.net)

March 29th: The Yoga of Inner Sound—Sound Mysticism in the World Religions, Part 2
(Program #249: Tuesday, 3 PM Eastern/Noon Pacific Time – Listen Live via HealthyLife.net)

Spiritual Awakening Radio is heard online via HealthyLife.Net

TUESDAYS at 3 PM Eastern
(2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, NOON Pacific Time – 8 PM in the UK)

Repeated again ………….

FRIDAYS at 1 PM Eastern
(NOON Central, 11 AM Mountain, and 10 AM Pacific Time – 6 PM in the UK)

SUNDAYS at NOON Eastern
(11 AM Central Time, 10 AM Mountain, and 9 AM Pacific Time – 5 PM in the UK)

MONDAY Mornings at 6 AM Eastern
(5 AM Central Time, 4 AM Mountain, and 3 AM Pacific Time – 11 AM in the UK)

TUESDAY Mornings at 3 AM Eastern
(2 AM Central, 1 AM Mountain, and MIDNIGHT Pacific Time – 8 AM in the UK)

To Directly Hear the Audio Stream of HealthyLife.Net via Earth Channel: *CLICK*: http://www.earthchannel.org/media/HealthyLifeLive.asx

Or go to HealthyLife.Net and click the blue “LISTEN LIVE” button, which activates the Windows Media Player or your current default player for .ASX files (streaming audio): *CLICK*: http://www.HealthyLife.net

Listen Online or use the TuneIn Radio app from RadioTime for Phone:
http://radiotime.com/program/p_240890/Spiritual_Awakening.aspx
http://radiotime.com/station/s_44870/HealthyLifeNet_Radio.aspx

A Library of Spiritual Awakening Radio Podcasts at HealthyLife.Net — Stream or Download Many MP3 Editions of Spiritual Awakening Radio Online Anytime On Demand 24/7: *CLICK*: http://www.HealthyLife.net/RadioShow/archiveSPA.htm

March 2011 Spiritual Awakening Radio Show Titles/Guests/Topics: Vegan Author: Kathy Divine, The Search For Other Earths/Doug Vakoch of the SETI Institute, and my essays on: The Yoga of Inner Sound – Sound Mysticism in the World Religions. Complete Info Including How to Hear Programs Online and via Phone app Listed at the Notes Section of the SA Radio Fan Page: http://on.fb.me/fyzGvM

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: